MHD Hair Culrler Mini 10 inches Dual Voltage Hair Curling Wand Ceramic Curling Iron Pink by MHD Review

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I got my hands on this very compact and easy to use curling wand and i must say that this is a must have if you like to style your hair on the go!
I was recommended by a very good friend of mine abut this curler and its effectiveness so i wanted to give it a try!
Since i have long hair and paying a visit to a hair styling salon costs me a lot of money.
I love curling my hair as i have naturally wavy hair and to make it more prominent and i can now curl them quickly with out much hard work with my new curling iron MHD Hair Culrler Mini 10 inches Dual Voltage Hair Curling Wand Ceramic Curling Iron in Pink color
by MHD
when I got this curler i thought it was similar to my old curling wand and but its obviously better because i am able to carry it in my hand bag as its so small.
It curled up my hair in just a few minutes and lesser effort.
It heated up fast and gave the desired result in a little trying.
Since its so small and effective its a good value for money purchase. I would recommend it if you are looking fr something handy and effective at the same time.
The curling wand heats up quickly and make good curls in minutes.
My hair looked nice and bouncy when i curled my hair with the curler just like my big bulky ceramic curler which are not handy at all.
You can buy it on Amazon –
Leave a Reply

