#loreal #colorintensivevibrancy @influenster #voxbox #freefortesting #contest #ad

I have been using most loreal products since a long time and I never had any trouble with any of the products so when I got these pretty red streaks of color in my hair I trusted the known brand for nourishing the coLor damaged hair .

The shampoo conditioner and the revolutionary hair mask is a trio taht you cannot miss to try !

I received these products complimentary from Influenster for testing purposes.

One thought on “#loreal #colorintensivevibrancy @influenster #voxbox #freefortesting #contest #ad

Leave a Reply

