Laminas Silicone Vegetable Steamer Review

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We are often distracted by all the “tasty” and fried food that encircles us in a trap which is hard to get out of.
But if we all try a bit harder then its easy to make that healthy food easily and i van be made temping too.
One such personal experience of mine is shared in this blog post.
If yo are also trying to shed those extra kilos then you should be interested in this.
A year ago when i got married i was just weighing barely 50 Kilos which was appropriate for my height as i am not a tall person.
But blame the love or happiness or whatever i started putting on weight very rapidly,
I become 57 Kg. in Just 6 months .. That was when i started gym but nothing helped because i was eating all the fried and spicy food be it home made or not!
This was the time i started changing our food habits.
Steamed food is a great way loosing weight and cutting on carbs.
We are feeling healthier and lighter with all the steamed food just a little spices added for our Indian Taste buds lol 😛
I earlier had a steel steamer which was working well but eventually started rusting.
So I recently ordered this silicone steamer from Amazon.
This is a wonderful choice if you are looking for a steamer.
It also fits easier into my pan, light and very easy to store.
I have so many cooking utensils with limited storage space.
It also matches most of my kitchen gadgets.
I was very happy that this steamer took up less space than my original metal one.
Plus the handles don’t heat up and silicone material withstands heat to high temperature.
I was able to loop them around the pan handles to keep the items I wanted to steam from resting right on the foods below.
It was much easier to wash than my metal one is.
I am very happy with this steamer. I would not hesitate to recommend this item to any of my friends or family.
I received this item at a promotional discount price for the purpose of evaluation on my blog for my honest and unbiased opinion and review.

You can buy it here on Amazon for $10.05 at sale currently!
https://www.amazon.com/Laminas-Vegetable-Resistant-Stay-cool-Microwavable/dp/B01F0WOEAO?ie=UTF8&keywords=silicone%20vegetable%20steamer&me=&redirect=true&ref_=olp_product_details

Have a Happy and Healthy Day! ❤

Leave a Reply

