This slideshow requires JavaScript.

MY EXPERIENCE –
I ordered these cute looking warm boots for myself and i am proud that i did.
These are very comfortable and soft.
They are best for the cold places where i reside.
I love the design which is simple yet elegant.
The camel brown color is very soothing and nice.
The stitch and pasting of the shoes is done with great fineness.
The fur lining inside is truly soft and makes the shoe even more comfortable.
I really liked the boots and would recommend to all.
Disclaimer- I received this product for free in exchange of my honest and unbiased review.
The opinion is purely dependent on my own experience with the product, which if you like give a thumbs up.
Have a nice day!
You can buy it here on Amazon-
http://www.amazon.com/ACEVOG-Womens-Lined-Winter-Boots/dp/B017D5UVV2?ie=UTF8&ref_=cm_rdp_product


Leave a Reply

