BRILLIANT CHEF – MUFFIN PAN BAKING SET : REVIEW

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

WHY I LOVE THIS MUFFIN PAN – BECAUSE ITS THE CUTEST YOU CAN FIND!!!!
THE COMPLETE SOLUTION TO Messy baking! bye bye messy baking!!
I ordered this cute looking muffin pan for myself as i am a novice baker and finding it fun to bake using new recipes.
I just have hated the fuss and mess related to baking especially the steel pans and cleaning them afterwards!! i just hated that part.
But this silicone bake set from Brilliant Chef is a great no fuss and mess add on to my baking dishes .
Also a great addition to any kitchen.
This includes a 4 piece set includes a pink Silicone muffin pan (12 muffin size),
A silicone pastry brush of high quality.
A silicone spatula,
Along with paper muffin cups.
I think we all must switch to silicon bake-ware who hate all the mess associated with it.
This muffin pan is made of FDA approved, BPA free and 100% non-toxic and thats a big relief as no harm to health.
This food grade silicone is heat resistant up to 450 degrees. It is also microwave and freezer safe.
You can easily clean it up in dishwasher or hand wash it!
I myself don’t know much of baking but this very pan made it all seem so easy.
All the cup cakes came out nice and clear without leaving parts in pan.
No burnt cupcake and it came out smoothly.
I do bake occasionally and for only me and my husband so this 12 cupcake pan is the best suited for my requirement!
Disclaimer- I received this product at a highly discounted rate in exchange of my honest and unbiased review.
You can buy it here on amazon-
http://www.amazon.com/BrilliantChef/b/ref=bl_dp_s_web_13647018011?ie=UTF8&node=13647018011&field-lbr_brands_browse-bin=BrilliantChef

 

Leave a Reply

