Artic(tm) Airtight Butter Dishes : Review

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


I just loved the way this cute Butter Dish increases the beauty of my kitchen and dining table. This is my new Butter dish and I like it so much!!
Although i used it as soon as it received it and believe me everyone on the table was asking me about this cute butter keeper! This cutie is for the keeps.!!!
1- It is exactly the same as shown in the picture or may be better.
2- Cute design and its ceramic not plastic , I hate plastic dishes for food.
3- It keeps the butter fresh and protected from insect infestations.
4- You can change the color pattern according to your theme or other dishes colors.
5- I just love the way the edges are made sound proof by covering with the cute silicon frames and matching heart shaped handle
6- There are three colors and all three are bright and lovely colors.
I could not find any negatives in such a cute butter dish !
Disclaimer- I received this product free in exchange of my honest and unbiased review. The opinion is purely dependent on my own experience with the product, which if you like give a thumbs up.Have a nice day!
You can purchase this sweetie here on Amazon –
http://www.amazon.com/Artic-Airtight-Ceramic-Silicone-Package/dp/B018EFCB2W/ref=sr_1_52?s=kitchen&ie=UTF8&qid=1455203055&sr=1-52&keywords=butter+dish

2 thoughts on “Artic(tm) Airtight Butter Dishes : Review

Leave a Reply

