Crunchmaster Multi-Grain Crackers

IMG_20160119_192923

I must say I am a big snack and tea person. I always look for various munch-on options when ever I visit the local shops or supermarkets.
Snacks consists a major part of my grocery shopping. As I always try and experiment on various snacking option because I feel snacks need to be experimented with in order to maintain a balance and avoid getting bored. And there is always a perk if you hit on an amazing discovery from the lot.
Same happened with me when I discovered the Crunchmaster Multi-Grain Crackers.
I could not stop munching on them once i started. Within few minutes i devoured the whole packet.
I must say this is by far the CRUNCHIEST snack I have tried.
I ate these with my evening tea and found it to be the best tea companion.
Besides its nutritive value and ingredients, I liked the taste and crunch of this product.
This snack is now a regular purchase in my household.
Sign up today to get coupons for great discounts now here –
http://crunchmaster.com/coupon.aspx
You can buy it here-
http://eyelevellink.com/collections/vendors?q=Crunchmaster
______________________________________________
The nutritive value and description of product is mentioned below –
Certified gluten free! All natural. 0 g trans fat. Cholesterol free. Resealable bag helps keep crackers fresh! These all natural, wafer thin multi-grain crackers are baked to a light, crispy perfection! Enjoy right out of the package or with your favorite spreads and toppings. Whole Grain: 22 g or more per serving. Eat 48 g or more of whole grains daily. Certified gluten-free by the Gluten-Free Certification Organizer (GFCO). Made in the USA.
__________________________________________________
All views are my own and non monetary compensated.

Leave a Reply

